Hackathon Name: Codenovate 2024

Conducting Institution: Keshav Memorial Institute of Technology (KMIT, Hyderabad)

Hackathon Dates: 30th November - 1st December, 2024

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 1st Position







Hackathon Name: Epitome 2025

Conducting Institution: Gokaraju Ranagaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(SDC, GRIET, Hyderabad)

Hackathon Dates: 21st - 22nd February, 2025

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 1st Position - Agrotech and Sustainable Development Domain







Hackathon Name: Vivitsu 2024

Conducting Institution: Gokaraju Ranagaraju Institute of Engineering and Technology

(FSW, GRIET, Hyderabad)

Hackathon Dates: 19th - 20th April, 2024

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 2nd Position - Healthcare Domain





Hackathon Name: Cerebro 2024

Conducting Institution: Indian Institute of Information Technology Vadodara (MLSA,

Gandhinagar Campus)

Hackathon Dates: 17th November, 2024

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 3rd Position





Hackathon Name: Innovasia 2024

Conducting Institution: Vasavi College of Engineering (CSE Dept, VCE, Hyderabad)

Hackathon Dates: 15th - 16th November, 2024

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 3rd Position - Agriculture, FoodTech and Rural Development Domain





Hackathon Name: Hackwave 2024

Conducting Institution: Sreenidhi Institute of Science and Technology (SNIST,

Hyderabad)

Hackathon Dates: 9th - 10th November, 2024

Team Details: Astuti Sinha (22241A0508), Sujay Anishetti (22241A0506), Shaik Zainab

(22241A0555)

Prize: 4th Position

