STUDENT AWARDS



GOKARAJU RANGARAJU INSTITUTE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous) Department of Computer Science and Engineering

S.No	Name of the Student	Year of Award	Name of Award
1	Balaram Nenavath	2019-20	Highest Committed Student Branch Activist Award from CSI
2	M.Shriyah Pranavi	2018-19	received "Best Divisional President award" in Street Cause
3	S.Pranay Reddy	2018-19	Out Standing Volunteer Award in Street Cause
4	K.Milind	2018-19	Out Standing Volunteer Award in Street Cause
5	K.Shreya Reddy	2018-19	Best Volunteer in Service Recognition Award in Street Cause
6	P. Nani & Team	2018-19	First Prize won by CSE students in Smart India Hackathon –Ghaziabad
7	V.Aishwarya & Team	2018-19	TCS Company Best Student Project Award
8	K Varshit Ratna	2017-18	Best Paper Award from GIST –Kovur, Nellore
9	G.Naveeen Redy	2015-16	Richard E. Merwin Student Scholarship award from IEEE
10	Vidhi Mittal	2014-15	"Best Computer Engineering Student" by ISTE-AP section

Balaram Nenavath received "Highest Committed Student Branch Activist Award" from CSI



M.Shriyah Pranavi received "Best Divisional President award" in Street Cause







K.Milind received "Out Standing Volunteer Award" in Street Cause









आरकेजीआईटी समेत ६ टीमें रहीं विजेता

की साफ्टवेयर प्रॉबलम को साल्व करेंगे।
आरकेजीआईटी के नोडल सेंटर हेड प्रताप
सनप ने बताया कि लगातार दो दिनों से
36 घंटों से तिमलनाडु, तेलंगाना, दिल्ली,
महाग्रष्ट्र, उत्तर प्रदेश से आई हुई 26 टीमें
भाग ले रही थी। मुख्य अतिथि एसएम
मित्तल निदेशक सुकृति विद्युत लिमिटेड ने
रविवार देर रात विजेताओं के नाम घोषित
किया। डालिमिया सीमेंट की तरफ से वाई
नॉट (गोकराजू गंगा राजू इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ
इंजीनियरिंग एंड टेक्नोलॉजी) एवं
आरकेजीआईटी की कोडिंग रेंजर को
विजेता घोषित किया। एवरेस्ट कंपनी की
तरफ से टेक्नोस (श्रीकृष्णा कॉलेज ऑफ
इंजीनियरिंग एंड टेक्नोलॉजी), स्त्रैप
(आईआईटी हैदराबाद), एक्सीडेंटल

इंजिनियर्स (फरसी रोडरिग्युज इंस्टिट्यूट ऑफ टेक्नोलॉजी), की कोडर्स (इंस्टीट्यूट ऑफ इंजीनियरिंग एंड टेक्नोलॉजी) को विजेता घोषित किया। आयोजन को लेकर संस्थान के चेयरमैन दिनेश गोयल एवं अक्षत गोयल ने विद्यार्थियों को बधाई दी। इस दौरान कोऑर्डिनेटर डॉ खीआर सोमशेखर, डॉ अनिल कुमार सागर, सतीश छोकर, ग्रुप डायरेक्टर खॅ लक्ष्मण प्रसाद, विपुल गोयल, विशाल गोयल व अन्य शिक्षक गण उपस्थित रहे।



गाजियाबाद, 4 मार्च (ब्यूरो): आरकेजीआईटी में चले दो दिवसीय स्मार्ट इंडिया हेकथॉन का रिववार देर रात समापन हो गया। 36 घंटे बाद आए परिणाम में आरकेजीआईटी की कोडिंग रेंजर समेत 6 टीमें विजयी रही। विजयी टीम को पुरस्कृत किया गया। एआईसीटीई एवं एमएचआरडी तथा टेक्निकल असिस्टेंस परिसस्टेंट सोलूशन के तत्वाधान में हैकथॉन कार्यक्रम का आयोजन किया जा रहा है। कार्यक्रम के तहत विभिन्न टीमें 36 घंटे तक विभिन्न कंपनियों

K.Varshith Ratna received "Best Paper Award" from GIST –Kovur, Nellore



P.Aishwarya & Team received Best TCS Project Award



G.Naveen Reddy received Richard E. Merwin Student Scholarship award from IEEE



© computer society

2016 Richard E. Merwin Student Scholarship

Presented to

Naveen Reddy G

"For demonstrating outstanding involvement in an IEEE Computer Society Student Chapter, excellence in academic achievement and promise in future efforts."

1 May 2016 Date

Angela R. Burgess, Executive Director IEEE Computer Society

Vidhi Mittal received "Best Computer Engineering Student" by ISTE-AP section

