Faculty

The department is strengthened with a total of 71 faculty members out of which 19 are Doctorates and 15 are pursuing PhD. The department regularly organizes conferences and workshops for the faculty and students by the resource persons from reputed Academic institutions and industries.


S.No. Name Designation Faculty ID Email Address JNTUH ID Photo Profile Page
1. Dr.K.Madhavi Professor& Head 1396 hod_cse@griet.ac.in 01150407-151833 Click here...
2. Dr.K.Anuradha Professor 617 Kodali.anuradha@yahoo.com 43150331-121811 Click here...
3. Dr.Y.Vijaya Latha Professor 619 vijaya@griet.ac.in 30150331-124825 Click here...
4. Prof.G.Mallikarjuna Rao Professor 628 gmr_333@yahoo.com 57150330-225202 Click here...
5. Dr. Padmalaya Nayak Professor 713 Padma_nayak@yahoo.com 02150331-120556 Click here...
6. Dr.B.Srinivasa Rao Professor 1088 bsrgriet2015@gmail.com 17150401-154407 Click here...
7. Dr.G.S.Bapiraju Professor 1357 gsbapiraju@gmail.com 2705-150506-170154 Click here...
8. Dr.P.Chandra Sekhar Reddy Professor 1369 pchandureddy@yahoo.com 9123-151218-225853 Click here...
9. Dr.Ch.Mallikarjuna Rao Professor 169 chmksharma@yahoo.com 72150330-203208 Click here...
10. Dr.K.Butchi Raju Professor 674 raju_katari@yahoo.co.in 27150331-122933 Click here...
11. Dr.B.Sankara Babu Professor 441 bsankarababu81@gmail.com 54150331-085207 Click here...
12. Dr.G.R.Sakthi Dharan Professor 1293 grsdharan@griet.ac.in 42150331-113515 Click here...
13. Dr.S.Govinda Rao Professor 486 govindsampathirao@gmail.com 01150330-195657 Click here...
14. Dr.G.Charles Babu Professor 1624 charlesbabu26@gmail.com 25150406-152025 Click here...
15. Dr.G.N.Beena Bethel Professor 809 beenabethel@gmail.com 01150330-195657 Click here...
16. R.Aruna Flarence Associate Professor 540 Aruna1202@gmail.com 16150331-071151 Click here...
17. Dr.G.Ramesh Associate Professor 1565 ramesh680@gmail.com 7990-180416-105441 Click here...
18. Dr.K.Kavitha Associate Professor 1570 kavitha.bits@gmail.com 5507-161120-154946 Click here...
19. Dr.S.Bhargavi Latha Associate Professor 877 s.bhargavilatha@gmail.com 56150331-142915 Click here...
20. Dr.Ashlin Deepa R. N Associate Professor 887 deepa.ashlin@gmsil.com 25150331-123716 Click here...
21. Dr.Susmitha Valli. Gogula Associate Professor 1620 susmitagv@gmail.com 6253-171201-152124 Click here...
22. K. Anusha Assistant Professor 756 anusha.kollu87@gmail.com 10150331-151506 Click here...
23. K. Adilakshmi Assistant Professor 846 adi_lakshmi_23@yahoo.co.in 64150331-140150 Click here...
24. Krishna Bhargavi Y Assistant Professor 915 kittu.bhargavi@gmail.com 57150330-234818 Click here...
25. V.Srilakshmi Assistant Professor 923 potlurisrilakshmi@gmail.com 18150330-232502 Click here...
26. B.Lalitha Assistant Professor 935 lalli.c22@gmail.com 16150331-132337 Click here...
27. B.Rupa Assistant Professor 936 rupa.bogolu@gmail.com 57150401-093342 Click here...
28. G.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor 1039 ganil114@gmail.com 91150331-091518 Click here...
29. STGY.Sandhya. Assistant Professor 1093 sandhya.stgy@gmail.com 02150403-132239 Click here...
30. Sunitha.K.Ch Assistant Professor 1096 suneetha548@gmail.com 83150401-224238 Click here...
31. R.Soujanya Assistant Professor 1120 soujanya96@gmail.com 69150331-100641 Click here...
32. B.Padma Vijetha Dev Assistant Professor 1181 padmavijetha@gmail.com 76150331-122127 Click here...
33. A.Sravanthi Assistant Professor 1227 sravanthiatc@gmail.com 47150331-175428 Click here...
34. D.Suguna Kumari Assistant Professor 1228 pandamaneni.suguna@gmail.com 84150331-154726 Click here...
35. P.Rajesh Assistant Professor 1233 Pprr21@gmail.com 87150401-090646 Click here...
37. Ch.Sruthi Assistant Professor 1308 Cheepirisettisruthi16@gmail.com 1743-150409-193128 Click here...
38. A.Sowmya Assistant Professor 1317 Pericharla.sowmya@gmail.com 3909-150409-185027 Click here...
39. V.Keerthi Assistant Professor 1324 varadhikeerthi@gmail.com 21150406-142943 Click here...
40. N Krishna Chythanya Assistant Professor 1397 Kcn_be@rediffmail.com 9770-160122-191115 Click here...
41. B.Sindhuja Assistant Professor 1413 bs50041@gmail.com 7342-160225-154325 Click here...
42. D.Sree Vidya Assistant Professor 1415 dsreevidya15@gmail.com 0475-160229-111549 Click here...
43. B.Srikanth Assistant Professor 1417 srikanthbethu@gmail.com 5085-160226-150416 Click here...
44. B.S.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor 1418 batchuanilkumar@gmail.com 4452-160226-151315 Click here...
45. Bh.Prashanthi Assistant Professor 1424 Bhupathi.prashanthi@gmail.com 6402-160227-132031 Click here...
46. R.Shanmuka Shalini Assistant Professor 1447 gouthamireddy80@gmail.com 4282-150427-221807 Click here...
47. P .Surekha Assistant Professor 1449 Prekha.572@gmail.com 64150402-123033 Click here...
48. D.Ushasree Assistant Professor 1450 dupakuntlausha@gmail.com 8217-150418-151745 Click here...
49. K.Sudheer Babu Assistant Professor 1457 sudheerkuntumalla@gmail.com 1753-161024-131359 Click here...
50. T.V.Suneetha Assistant Professor 1461 takkellapati9@gmail.com 50150402-112400 Click here...
51. G.Devi Priya Assistant Professor 1469 mantena2377@gmail.com 2763-160120-120030 Click here...
52. V.Srinivas Assistant Professor 1486 Srinivassai1549@gmail.com 9536-150409-215709 Click here...
53. J.Bhargavi Latha Assistant Professor 1534 Jbhargavi30@gmail.com 8087-170912-144951 Click here...
54. A.Sri Swathi Assistant Professor 1539 Swathi.a.26@gmail.com 0971-170912-154851 Click here...
55. Md Nasreen Assistant Professor 1575 nasreenmd27@gmail.com 1891-190125-143328 Click here...
56. B. Pushpa Assistant Professor 1608 vpushpa03@gmail.com 3102-171028-145552 Click here...
57. C. Sravani Assistant Professor 1609 Shanu.chintha@gmail.com 1140-210628-150648 Click here...
58. Rubeena Rustum Assistant Professor 1629 rubeena.rustum@gmail.com 3287-210706-154758 Click here...
59. Sowjanya Addu Assistant Professor 1634 sowji.affable@gmail.com 8300-160319-193221 Click here...
60. Laxman Kumar Sunkara Assistant Professor 1633 laxmankumar02@gmail.com --------- Click here...
61. Kanaparthi Suresh Kumar Assistant Professor 1635 sureshkonline@gmail.com 3521-210707-104258 Click here...
62. B.Ramya Sree Assistant Professor 1637 ramyachowdary05@gmail.com 6521-150419-130838 Click here...
63. B.Tejaswi Assistant Professor 1636 tej.519@gmail.com 8457-160527-114143 Click here...
64. S. Vahini Assistant Professor 1638 vahini.siruvoru@gmail.com 0775-150410-115812 Click here...
65. Indira Priyadarshini Tummala Assistant Professor 1639 priya230@gmail.com 1418-180417-172807 Click here...
66. Channabasamma Assistant Professor 1640 channu.ar@gmail.com 0561-151229-123849 Click here...
67. K. Abhijith Saralaya Assistant Professor 1641 abhijith.saralay@gmail.com --------- Click here...
68. N.Srihitha Gunapriya Assistant Professor 1642 srihitha.nimmala@gmail.com --------- Click here...
© Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in