Faculty

The department is strengthened with a total of 77 faculty members out of which 21 are Doctorates and 10 are pursuing PhD. The department regularly organizes conferences and workshops for the faculty and students by the resource persons from reputed Academic institutions and industries.


S.No. Name Designation Faculty ID Email Address Personal Website
1. Dr.K.Madhavi Professor& Head 1396 bmadhaviranjan@yahoo.com Click here...
2. Dr.K.Anuradha Professor 617 Kodali.anuradha@yahoo.com Click here...
3. Dr.Y.Vijaya Latha Professor 619 vijaya@griet.ac.in Click here...
4. Prof.G.Mallikarjuna Rao Professor 628 gmr_333@yahoo.com Click here...
5. Dr. Padmalaya Nayak Professor 713 Padma_nayak@yahoo.com Click here...
6. Dr.A.Sai Hanuman Professor 111 a_saihanuman@hotmail.com Click here...
7. Dr.B.Srinivasa Rao Professor Professor bsrgriet2015@gmail.com Click here...
8. Dr.G.S.Bapiraju Professor 1357 gsbapiraju@gmail.com Click here...
9. Dr.P.Chandra Sekhar Reddy Professor 1369 pchandureddy@yahoo.com Click here...
10. Dr.Ch.Mallikarjuna Rao Professor 169 chmksharma@yahoo.com Click here...
11. Dr.K.Butchi Raju Professor 674 raju_katari@yahoo.co.in Click here...
12. Dr.B.Sankara Babu Professor 441 bsankarababu81@gmail.com Click here...
13. Dr.G.Karuna Professor 922 karunavenkatg@gmail.com Click here...
14. Dr.G.R.Sakthi Dharan Professor 1293 grsdharan@griet.ac.in Click here...
15. Dr.P.Varaprasada Rao Professor 487 Prasadp.griet@gmail.com Click here...
16. Dr.S.Govinda Rao Professor 486 govindsampathirao@gmail.com Click here...
17. Dr.Jithendra . M Professor 1591 Jmungara66@gmail.com Click here...
18. G.N.Beena Bethel Associate Professor 809 beenabethel@gmail.com Click here...
19. R.Aruna Flarence Associate Professor 540 Aruna1202@gmail.com Click here...
20. Dr.G.Ramesh Associate Professor 1565 ramesh680@gmail.com Click here...
21. Dr.K.Kavitha Associate Professor 1570 kavitha.bits@gmail.com Click here...
22. Dr.Surbhi Gupta Associate Professor 1586 Royal_surbhi@yahoo.com Click here...
23. K. Anusha Assistant Professor 756 anusha.kollu87@gmail.com Click here...
24. K. Adilakshmi Assistant Professor 846 adi_lakshmi_23@yahoo.co.in Click here...
25. S.Bhargavi Latha Assistant Professor 877 s.bhargavilatha@gmail.com Click here...
26. Ashlin Deepa R. N Assistant Professor 887 deepa.ashlin@gmsil.com Click here...
27. Krishna Bhargavi Y Assistant Professor 915 kittu.bhargavi@gmail.com Click here...
28. V.Srilakshmi Assistant Professor 923 potlurisrilakshmi@gmail.com Click here...
29. B.Lalitha Assistant Professor 935 lalli.c22@gmail.com Click here...
30. B.Rupa Assistant Professor 936 rupa.bogolu@gmail.com Click here...
31. G.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor 1039 ganil114@gmail.com Click here...
32. Sandhya.STGY Assistant Professor 1093 sandhya.stgy@gmail.com Click here...
33. Sunitha.K.Ch Assistant Professor 1096 suneetha548@gmail.com Click here...
34. R.Soujanya Assistant Professor 1120 soujanya96@gmail.com Click here...
35. B.Padma Vijetha Dev Assistant Professor 1181 padmavijetha@gmail.com Click here...
36. G.Lavanya Assistant Professor 1202 lavanyacvsr@gmail.com Click here...
37. A.Sravanthi Assistant Professor 1227 sravanthiatc@gmail.com Click here...
38. D.Suguna Kumari Assistant Professor 1228 pandamaneni.suguna@gmail.com Click here...
39. P.Rajesh Assistant Professor 1233 Pprr21@gmail.com Click here...
40. K.Sowmya Priya Assistant Professor 1303 Sowmya.kasaraneni@gmail.com Click here...
41. G.Santhosh Kumar Assistant Professor 1304 santhosh.bvraju@gmail.com Click here...
42. Ch.Sruthi Assistant Professor 1308 Cheepirisettisruthi16@gmail.com Click here...
43. A.Sowmya Assistant Professor 1317 Pericharla.sowmya@gmail.com Click here...
44. Y Manoj Kumar Assistant Professor 1315 ymanojkumar542@gmail.com Click here...
45. V.Keerthi Assistant Professor 1324 varadhikeerthi@gmail.com Click here...
46. M.Sridhar Assistant Professor 1370 sridhar.mourya@gmail.com Click here...
47. N Krishna Chythanya Assistant Professor 1397 Kcn_be@rediffmail.com Click here...
48. G.Padmaja Assistant Professor 1406 golipadmajap@gmail.com Click here...
49. D.Krishna Madhuri Assistant Professor 1411 Madhuri.etl9@gmail.com Click here...
50. B.Sindhuja Assistant Professor 1413 bs50041@gmail.com Click here...
51. D.Sree Vidya Assistant Professor 1415 dsreevidya15@gmail.com Click here...
52. B.Srikanth Assistant Professor 1417 srikanthbethu@gmail.com Click here...
53. B.S.Anil Kumar Assistant Professor 1418 batchuanilkumar@gmail.com Click here...
54. Ganta Sowjanya Assistant Professor 1419 Sowjanyaganta1742@gmail.com Click here...
55. Bh.Prashanthi Assistant Professor 1424 Bhupathi.prashanthi@gmail.com Click here...
56. V.Deepthi Assistant Professor 1445 vdeepthi2804@gmail.com Click here...
57. R.Shanmuka Shalini Assistant Professor 1447 gouthamireddy80@gmail.com Click here...
58. G.Gouthami Assistant Professor 1447 gouthamireddy80@gmail.com Click here...
59. P .Surekha Assistant Professor 1449 Prekha.572@gmail.com Click here...
60. D.Ushasree Assistant Professor 1450 dupakuntlausha@gmail.com Click here...
61. K.Sudheer Babu Assistant Professor 1457 sudheerkuntumalla@gmail.com Click here...
62. T.V.Suneetha Assistant Professor 1461 takkellapati9@gmail.com Click here...
63. G.Devi Priya Assistant Professor 1469 mantena2377@gmail.com Click here...
64. A.Naga Mallik Assistant Professor 1478 mallik.atcha@gmail.com Click here...
65. Madanna Bomme Assistant Professor 1481 madanna1988@gmail.com Click here...
66. V.Srinivas Assistant Professor 1486 Srinivassai1549@gmail.com Click here...
67. CVNS. Anuradha Assistant Professor 1532 cvnsanuradha@gmail.com Click here...
68. J.Bhargavi Latha Assistant Professor 1534 Jbhargavi30@gmail.com Click here...
69. A.Sri Swathi Assistant Professor 1539 Swathi.a.26@gmail.com Click here...
70. Md Nasreen Assistant Professor 1575 nasreenmd27@gmail.com Click here...
71. K Sahithi Assistant Professor 1576 sahithi.kollipara99@gmail.com Click here...
72. V.Anusha Assistant Professor 1577 anushav139@gmail.com Click here...
73. M.Arshi Assistant Professor 1587 arshimirza23@gmail.com Click here...
© Copyright 2018 - All Rights Reserved www.griet.ac.in